Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

South Bay Orthopedic and Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons & Internists located in Campbell, CA

88 total reviews

South Bay Orthopedic and Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 88 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Bay Orthopedic and Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donald S.
Submitted 08/08/22
Everyone has been always been very courteous and helpful.
Guillermo E.
Submitted 08/03/22
Good experience when I come in. Great staff. Doctor’s are genuine.
Oksana C.
Submitted 08/02/22
All was perfect
Joanne W.
Submitted 08/01/22
The staff is helpful and the doctor is very good.
Ivory H.
Submitted 07/13/22
Everyone all the staff were great
Elsa Leticia S.
Submitted 07/07/22
It was good, was suppose to see the doctor but ended up seeing his wife. It is a joint husband& wife practice.
Shirley C.
Submitted 07/05/22
Very helpful.
Janet S.
Submitted 07/03/22
He is an excellent, kind doctor and has helped me keep well for many years. I cannot thank him enough for his empathetic nature and expertise in professional treatment he has given to me and my family.
AMRUTHUR S.
Submitted 06/30/22
Dr Sharma is the best. Very human and very kind gentleman
Marc B.
Submitted 06/21/22
After getting denied proper treatment from Kaiser. I saw Dr Sharma, who insured me he would fix my knee. He indeed did and was professional and caring through the entire process. He explained the procedure in detail during pre-op and also post op. I’m very grateful for Dr Sharma and the entire staff . Very professional and caring. Just a solid team. Thank you more than words can say .
Mario C.
Submitted 06/20/22
Very professional
Enrique M.
Submitted 06/16/22
Recent knee surgery was performed with very little pain and walking two days after.
David G.
Submitted 06/06/22
Initial visit. Office & staff well organized and helpful. Dr. Sharma was prompt, compassionate and competent.
Trung (Travis) T.
Submitted 05/19/22
Customer service and doctor treatment good
David A.
Submitted 05/12/22
Everyone was super nice and helpful
Alexander N.
Submitted 05/04/22
Very knowledgeable and friendly along with the staff. Works very well with medical Insurance. Up to date on medical technology and information. I have felt very comfortable under his care. Highly recommend.
Carie M.
Submitted 05/04/22
It was nice and easy. I was comfortable while I waited and the doctor is awesome
Enrique M.
Submitted 04/27/22
Very professional, a direct answer and options.
Elena B.
Submitted 04/26/22
Friendly people., Doctor Sharma easy to understand and I am comfortable talking to her.
Marc B.
Submitted 04/20/22
Very professional and explained everything in detail. Thank you!