Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

South Bay Orthopedic and Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons & Internists located in Campbell, CA

4.81/5 Star Rating
107 total reviews

South Bay Orthopedic and Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 107 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Bay Orthopedic and Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lizzie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Visit was educational, to the point, and efficient.
Jose U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Great!
Jan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Dr. Dharma was able to squeeze me in when I was 50 minutes early for my appointment!
Francisco M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Excelente atención y las señoritas muy amables y atentas
Darcy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Very quick
Gust B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Excellent communication
Jose U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Very professional.
Ophelia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
I like to say staff was very kind and very willing to help mean that I was a new patient. And as far as a doctor he was polite explain what was going on with me and proceeded to what the plan was to help me with my problem. Me being a nurse I was very pleased with the service due to the fact that being a nurse to see a lot of everything.
Geoffrey L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Organized, efficient and on time. There is a plan for treating my injury. The Dr seems very competent and knowledgeable
Alberto O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Muy amable personal desde secretaría traductora he doctor hacen sentir cómodos años pacientes
Mohinder P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Thank you nice Costmar Servic
Marlene I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
I would recommend Dr. Sharma to everyone. Two knees and one hip with no problem. With a heavy heart I’m moving CT and will miss the great and friendly staff and both Dr. Sharma’s.
David G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Dr. Sharma was kind and professional.
Suzanne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Excellent care through entire process from pre to post surgery.
James D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Effortless very professional
Alfonso V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
great outlook willing to work with Patients. Has a great concern for you and your recovery..
David S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Very nice and informative
Sally Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Saw me on time and was clear and friendly - very helpful
Randy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
I had a severe shoulder injury. I was able to get into see Dr Sharma relatively quickly. The staff was friendly and professional. Dr Sharma himself, in going through my MRI results, was informative and professional in describing what the issue was and what needed to be done (surgery). The staff was responsive and attentive in getting surgery scheduled and taking care of related coordination activities. They also quickly responded to and answered numerous questions over the course of a few weeks prior to surgery. Throughout I thought I was getting any needed attention and information. Overall...it's been a very positive experience working with Dr Sharma and his staff.
Donald S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Everyone has been always been very courteous and helpful.