Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5

South Bay Orthopedic and Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons & Internists located in Campbell, CA

75 total reviews

South Bay Orthopedic and Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 75 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Bay Orthopedic and Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Trung (Travis) T.
Submitted 05/19/22
Customer service and doctor treatment good
David A.
Submitted 05/12/22
Everyone was super nice and helpful
Alexander N.
Submitted 05/04/22
Very knowledgeable and friendly along with the staff. Works very well with medical Insurance. Up to date on medical technology and information. I have felt very comfortable under his care. Highly recommend.
Carie M.
Submitted 05/04/22
It was nice and easy. I was comfortable while I waited and the doctor is awesome
Enrique M.
Submitted 04/27/22
Very professional, a direct answer and options.
Elena B.
Submitted 04/26/22
Friendly people., Doctor Sharma easy to understand and I am comfortable talking to her.
Marc B.
Submitted 04/20/22
Very professional and explained everything in detail. Thank you!
Antonio A.
Submitted 03/23/22
Excellent and profesional servise
David M.
Submitted 03/14/22
good communicates issue on hand vert professional to were you understand your options.
Maria S.
Submitted 03/02/22
I felt that doctor Sharma did not even read the report done by the radiology department. He looked at the images using his iPad while I was in the room. My health is very important to me. The receptionist was the best
Phyllis M.
Submitted 02/08/22
Dr. SHARMA IS THE BEST! checking in was very easy and the girls at the front desk are very good, professional & know what they are doing!
Patricia K.
Submitted 02/01/22
Dr. Samir Sharma is so attentive and kind. He cares. Best doctor ever.
Cathy W.
Submitted 02/01/22
Dr. Sharma was very informative and helpful. He put me at ease. The staff was very friendly and kind too.
Steve H.
Submitted 01/20/22
Very pleasant
Joshua E.
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr. Sharma is the bomb
Sneh S.
Submitted 01/18/22
The Doctor and staff had such cheerful manners that I felt at home there. The procedures for my shoulder pains had minimal discomfort. I will recommend them to anyone.
James H.
Submitted 12/27/21
Very Nice People and a very clean place
Tom P.
Submitted 12/27/21
Got an appointment 2 days after my injury! Entire staff is professional, efficient and very helpful.
William C.
Submitted 10/26/21
Professional, efficient, courteous, and thorough staff and experience.
Govardhana H.
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr.Samir was patient enough to hear me put and recommended the next course of action