Testimonials & Reviews

4.71/5

South Bay Orthopedic and Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons & Internists located in Campbell, CA

14 total reviews

South Bay Orthopedic and Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 4.71 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Bay Orthopedic and Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amer J.
Submitted 09/26/19
I was blown away by my visit. Dr. Sharma exceeded all expectations and was willing to spend as much time answering my questions as I needed. His attitude and demeanor was very much appreciated.
Shiv C.
Submitted 09/12/19
Note: We haven't used the website. We have made appointments calling the office.
Lisa W.
Submitted 09/04/19
Only thing negative I can say is I waited 20 minutes past my appt time to get seen but that's pretty typical with dr's offices. Once I got in, everything went pretty quickly. Friendly staff and the doctors were nice and comforting.
Ray C. S.
Submitted 08/31/19
Outstanding
Mike G.
Submitted 08/08/19
r. Samir Sharma, MD is the best in his field in what he does...! You are always informed whats going on... Thank you his support and help. Mike in Campbell
Jessica S.
Submitted 07/15/19
The doctors were helpful and informative.
Brent K.
Submitted 07/13/19
Took care of an issue immediately vs through multiple appointments. Quick, efficient and knowledeable.
Paula L.
Submitted 06/26/19
I highly recommend Dr. Sharma...A few months back he repaired my torn meniscus, and I recently had a "PRP" done in his office, (which was easier than I thought it would be). Dr. Sharma sat with me and really listened to my concerns, asking all the right questions. He addressed my issues, sent me for the proper tests, then throughly explained what would happen during the procedures and recovery. His office staff is pleasant, getting patients to a room in a timely manner. Dr. Sharma is an excellent surgeon, and I am very happy with the services he provides. I will continue to see him and not hesitate to refer him for any future orthopedic needs.
Siok T.
Submitted 04/20/19
Good work and it solved my knee problem.
Smita G.
Submitted 02/19/19
Instant relief from my knee pain after the flyid in back of my knee was aspirated out, during first appointment
Charles C.
Submitted 10/21/18
Dr. Sharma showed me the X-ray of my left index finger and described the condition along with my treatment options.
Denise L.
Submitted 10/16/18
Dr. Sharma was awesome. He took the extra time to treat my injury with the plan for me to have physical therapy instead of any kind of surgery. His mannerisms and concern was a huge plus in my eyes, and I would recommend him, in fact I already have. Thank you, Dr. Sharma.
Russell R.
Submitted 05/08/18
Quick and friendly service.
Christopher A.
Submitted 04/13/18
Had a great visit with Dr. Sharma.