Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5

South Bay Orthopedic and Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons & Internists located in Campbell, CA

57 total reviews

South Bay Orthopedic and Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Bay Orthopedic and Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William C.
Submitted 10/26/21
Professional, efficient, courteous, and thorough staff and experience.
Govardhana H.
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr.Samir was patient enough to hear me put and recommended the next course of action
Kasi A.
Submitted 10/20/21
Great satisfaction that the knee transplant was successful. The doctor was very positive but at the same time cautioned that it takes another six months to get full benefits.
Jess L.
Submitted 10/11/21
Great Dr.Highly Recommended
Dennis B.
Submitted 09/29/21
This was my last visit after the surgery on my rotor cuff. I was well informed on all visits and felt that the staff was very attentive.
Ricky M.
Submitted 09/29/21
Excellent! Arrived, filled out paperwork and was brought in right away. Treatment was fast and almost painless.
Ali V.
Submitted 09/21/21
Everything was good. Thanks
Roberto G.
Submitted 09/20/21
Great staff and attentive Dr’s!
Jarred G.
Submitted 09/03/21
spectacular. Did an amazing job of answering questions with simple understandable answers. Also very reassuring about the procedure and what to expect. Let me talk when I needed to and had a lot of patience.
Keith C.
Submitted 08/31/21
Prompt. Professional. Courteous. Everyone was engaged. All were pleasant.
Richard M.
Submitted 08/25/21
Great Staff ,
Donna C.
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr. Samir Sharma is a great doctor!!!!
Milica R.
Submitted 07/29/21
Great doctor with a great attitude! Listens well and does a full examination on his patients. I felt confident the moment he walked in. This wasn't my first knee examination for possible surgery so I know and understand how the initial appointment should go. Dr. Sharma did not disappoint. His people in the office are fast and efficient as well. I'm glad I found my new doctor for my knee surgery.
Ann F.
Submitted 07/19/21
Dr Sharma is the best orthopedic doctor. He is so wise and practical. I go to him for PRP injections because Kaiser doesn't offer them. He also helps me with maintaining my knees and offers other options other than surgery.
Jayshree U.
Submitted 06/22/21
Really good thank you Dr SS
Jesmin S.
Submitted 06/15/21
He was excellent and explained everything to me and really made me feel like I’m in good hands
Patricia K.
Submitted 06/07/21
Dr. Samir Sharma was excellant. He repaired my shoulder cuff in three places. He's confident, very experienced and did everything with excellence, just like he said he would. A very caring physician. Looked after me as well as he said he would. Couldn't ask for more. Great doctor.
Evelyn M.
Submitted 06/03/21
Visit was quick.. no waiting. Staff efficient and courteous.
Ronald P.
Submitted 03/26/21
Impressed with his approach, knowledge and suggested course to improve my condition
Janette A.
Submitted 12/31/20
Dr Sharma helped me so much! I came to him with a bad injury. After he went over my MRI, I was confident in him to do surgery and take care of my hamstring repair. The surgery center staff and Dr Sharma were great. Dr Sharma has been a wonderful doctor and I am grateful to him for his help. I highly recommend him.