Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

South Bay Orthopedic and Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons & Internists located in Campbell, CA

4.81/5 Star Rating
107 total reviews

South Bay Orthopedic and Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 107 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Bay Orthopedic and Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
good communicates issue on hand vert professional to were you understand your options.
Maria S.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
I felt that doctor Sharma did not even read the report done by the radiology department. He looked at the images using his iPad while I was in the room. My health is very important to me. The receptionist was the best
Phyllis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Dr. SHARMA IS THE BEST! checking in was very easy and the girls at the front desk are very good, professional & know what they are doing!
Patricia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Dr. Samir Sharma is so attentive and kind. He cares. Best doctor ever.
Cathy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Dr. Sharma was very informative and helpful. He put me at ease. The staff was very friendly and kind too.
Steve H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Very pleasant
Joshua E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr. Sharma is the bomb
Sneh S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
The Doctor and staff had such cheerful manners that I felt at home there. The procedures for my shoulder pains had minimal discomfort. I will recommend them to anyone.
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
Very Nice People and a very clean place
Tom P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
Got an appointment 2 days after my injury! Entire staff is professional, efficient and very helpful.
William C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
Professional, efficient, courteous, and thorough staff and experience.
Govardhana H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr.Samir was patient enough to hear me put and recommended the next course of action
Kasi A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
Great satisfaction that the knee transplant was successful. The doctor was very positive but at the same time cautioned that it takes another six months to get full benefits.
Jess L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
Great Dr.Highly Recommended
Dennis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
This was my last visit after the surgery on my rotor cuff. I was well informed on all visits and felt that the staff was very attentive.
Ricky M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Excellent! Arrived, filled out paperwork and was brought in right away. Treatment was fast and almost painless.
Ali V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Everything was good. Thanks
Roberto G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
Great staff and attentive Dr’s!
Jarred G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
spectacular. Did an amazing job of answering questions with simple understandable answers. Also very reassuring about the procedure and what to expect. Let me talk when I needed to and had a lot of patience.
Keith C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Prompt. Professional. Courteous. Everyone was engaged. All were pleasant.