Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

South Bay Orthopedic and Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons & Internists located in Campbell, CA

4.81/5 Star Rating
107 total reviews

South Bay Orthopedic and Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 107 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Bay Orthopedic and Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kenneth W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/20
Dr Sharma is a top notch doctor and a great person. Highly recommended!
Katherine P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/20
Dr. Sharma is a very friendly, attentive and caring.
Amanda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/20
Very professional and I felt safe going in the midst of a pandemic. Everyone was following cdc protocol. My doctor appeared to genuinely care about my issues and didn’t seem to be rushing me through the appointment, which I have experienced many times in other medical settings.
Malinda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/20
Dr. Sharma is an excellent surgeon! He treated me with compassion and respect during and after knee surgery. He is the same person in the hospital and office. He never rushes you out of the office and takes time to listen to my concerns. I have taken my husband and adult kids in the office with me and they as well have all good things to say about Dr. Sharma and his professional manners.
Devi B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/20
I had a great phone conference with Dr. Sharma regarding my Right knee and was satisfied with his feedback.
Nathan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/20
Dr. Sharma is passionate about his work and it shows. He always provide plenty of information to my questions and did a great job on my knee.
Shirley K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/20
Dr. Sharma is a very kind caring person. His "bedside manner" is great.
Maria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/20
He bin my worker’s compensation doctor since 2006 he operate my left arm he still my doctor him and his wife are so good I fill like a family member
Laurent M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/20
Dr. Sharma was amazing. He took my injury very seriously and was committed to me. He educated me on the injury, the process and the recovery. I'm very thankful for Dr. Sharma. The staff was amazing as well.
Padmavati T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/20
This review is for Dr. Kavita Sharma & her staff. Dr. Kavita Sharma came across as focused with high sensitivity, practical yet warm with a clear approach to establish a open professional medical relationship . Definitely, this was a valuable experience and made me bet on her that I could count on her if I needed her attention. Staff: Definitely need to be open to being more personable and not even though they may want to follow procedures to get the patient to the doctor . Padma Tatapudy.
Jim R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/20
They don't waste your time! Front desk is super efficient and they call you in promptly.
Carolyn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/20
I am extremely happy with my knee replacement. The scar is minimal, I am back to my regular activities. I had exceptional care through the entire process.
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr. Sharma has all the characteristics of a great doctor. He is meticulous about assessing his patients, in order to get this best diagnosis for treatment. He is attentive and truly cares about his patients well being and recovery.
Amer J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/19
I was blown away by my visit. Dr. Sharma exceeded all expectations and was willing to spend as much time answering my questions as I needed. His attitude and demeanor was very much appreciated.
Shiv C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/19
Note: We haven't used the website. We have made appointments calling the office.
Lisa W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/19
Only thing negative I can say is I waited 20 minutes past my appt time to get seen but that's pretty typical with dr's offices. Once I got in, everything went pretty quickly. Friendly staff and the doctors were nice and comforting.
Ray C. S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/19
Outstanding
Mike G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/19
r. Samir Sharma, MD is the best in his field in what he does...! You are always informed whats going on... Thank you his support and help. Mike in Campbell
Jessica S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/19
The doctors were helpful and informative.
Brent K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/19
Took care of an issue immediately vs through multiple appointments. Quick, efficient and knowledeable.